Bestuur

Voorzitster  Secretaresse
Dewyngaert Chantal

Email :

dewyngaertchantal@hotmail.be

Voorzitster

Deryckere Berenice

     Email :
berenicederykere@hotmail.com

Ledenbestand

contact met lesgevers en sprekers

Gewestbestuurslid

Secretaresse  Proost

Degroote Brigitte

       Email :
kvlvroeselare@hotmail.com

Website beheerder

http://www.kvlvroeselare.be

Boekenverkoop

Uitnodigingen maken

facebook beheerder

www.facebook.com/kvlvroeselare

 

Vanclooster Andre

 Email :
andre.vanclooster@skynet.be

   Bestuursleden
 

     Demeulenaere Lena

Email :

demeulenaerelena@hotmail.com

Gewestbestuurslid (plaatsvervanger)

Desrousseaux Brigitte

Email :
brigittedesrousseaux@hotmail.com

Gezinsraad

  Dejonckheere Ingrid

 Email :
ingrid.dejonckheere@telenet.be

  Callens Françoise
     Hemeryck Francine

Email :
francine.hemeryck@hotmail.com

Gewestraad ( plaatsvervanger )

 

Vandermeersch Annie

  Email :
annie.vandermeersch@skynet.be

Desender Veroniek

   Email :
Veroniek.desender@skynet.be

Tomme Cecile

Email :

luc.galle2@telenet.be

 

Vandermersch Magda

Email :
magdajozef@hotmail.com

Cultuurraad

 

Hoorne Ann

Email :
info@bloemenann.be

Nuytten Marika

Vanderiviere Christine

Email :
vanderhaeghegery@hotmail.com

Borry Maria

Cokelare Jenny

Cole Cecile

  Email :
cecile.cole@edpnet.be

  Casier Cisca

 Muylle Nathalie

   Vansteenkiste Mieke

Naar boven